Register / Sign In Sheet For : _____ / _____ / 20__

All members of the club should be listed on this signin sheet. If you are not listed then you have either not paid for this period or we have made an error. Please check with the treasurer or membership secretary for guidance. If you would like to provide/revoke email consent, please change as necessary and initial the box.

Entry is currently FREE for members. Drinks cost £1.50.

CallsignNameGDPR ConsentPaid MemberPresent £0.00Drink £1.50
2E0CYSPeter MartinYESYES    (2023/2024)  
2E0EWDMatthew MarrsYESPlease renew your subscription!  
2E0GGUChris BraidenYESYES    (2023/2024)  
2E0GSOTerry AllenYESYES    (2023/2024)  
2E0JJCJohn ClaridgeYESYES    (2023/2024 (R))  
2E0LMINeal DorlingYESYES    (2023/2024)  
2E0LNSMatt BruntonYESYES    (2023/2024)  
2E0UJRJon RisbyYESPlease renew your subscription!  
2E0VGPPeter GoodallYESYES    (2023/2024)  
2E0WHQDom WilkinsonYESYES    (2023/2024)  
2E0WLFMatthew WilliamsYESPlease renew your subscription!  
2E0YCCRichard BurgoyneYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G0CPATony PrichardYESPlease renew your subscription!  
G0DHLMartin MasonYESYES    (2023/2024 (R))  
G0EPCPaul EggletonYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G0NDNPaul RobinsonYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G0SNMKenneth KillickYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G0TDYAndy FrankYESPlease renew your subscription!  
G0TLICharles VinceYESYES    (2023/2024 (R))  
G0UWSAndrew SharmanYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G0VTABob CollinsYESYES    (2023/2024 (R))  
G1ERMDarren SalterYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G1VRJJohn AgerYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G3MNJCliff YatesYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G3TPQGeoff HarrisYESPlease renew your subscription!  
G3YBYIan McCarthyYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G4AJAChris HoareYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G4HGVMichael LeachYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G4LDLTony BettleyYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G4OEDGraham PerryYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G4OIQPeter StoreyYESPlease renew your subscription!  
G4VWGRoy VanKasselYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G4WQGSimon HarrisYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G4ZAMRob LoweYESPlease renew your subscription!  
G5MCLJim McloughlinYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G6UAJPaul LongstaffYESYES    (2023/2024 (R))  
G7MGYStefan WelgerYESPlease renew your subscription!  
G8EFKElwyn CarterYESYES    (2023/2024)  
G8EOZKeith WaightYESPlease renew your subscription!  
G8FRSKeith GurrYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0ACMDen ForrestYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0ENGDavid LeguckiYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M0GKGRob LeyYESYES    (2022/2023 (R))  
M0IEPViv WilliamsYESYES    (2023/2024 (R))  
M0JVKAngus CottellYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0JYHNick StevensonPlease renew your subscription!  
M0KYBMarc TielemansYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0MPLMatt PerryYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M0NYYNick WoodruffeYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0OSMEd PenfoldYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0PBZPhilip BondYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M0PGXPaul GrahamYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M0RFIRussell StannardYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M0RQQDavid CockramYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0SYLSylwester KrolakYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M0TTESimon FairbournYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M0ZGBJonathan HobbsYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M1CJEAndrew EastlandYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M1CZIIain JohnsonYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M1DSTJames PattersonYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M1SKIAndrzej GrabianskiYESYES    (2022/2023 (R))  
M5CBSMike BealeYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M6JJGJerry GreenhalghYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M7APRApril JonesYESYES    (2022/2023 (R))  
M7CBKPhil MumfordYESYES    (2022/2023 (R))  
M7CKBChris BroomYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M7DIPJake GraingerYESPlease renew your subscription!  
M7ELWDaniel ColesYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M7RLXRob WeatherleyYESYES    (2023/2024)  
M7SWASteve AllisonYESYES    (2023/2024 (R))  
MW0ODYChris MoodyYESPlease renew your subscription!  
SWLGhada RuleYESPlease renew your subscription!  
SWLPhilip Guy PerkinsNOPlease renew your subscription!  
SWLAlan WarrenNOYES    (2023/2024)  

* Members list is correct as of 28/05/2023

Entry costs £2.00. Drinks cost £1.50.

CallsignNameEntry £2.00Drink £1.50