This is the committee for 2014/15. There are no particular requirements for being elected to the committee other than nomination/seconding, but all the committee are ‘do-ers’ !

Committee Officers

Committee Members

  • M5CBS – Mike Beale

  • M0PBZ – Phil Bond

    Membership Secretary
  • M0ZGB – Jonathan Hobbs

    Programme Manager
  • G6FOP – Kevin Martin

  • M6XTB – Tim Beale